Republic of the Philippines
Securities and Exchange Commission

 

LOCATION AND DIRECTORY

HEAD OFFICE

SEC Building, EDSA, Greenhills, Mandaluyong City

Trunk line : 584-0923

Public Information and Assistance Hotline: 584-1119

 

Direct Line

Local/Ext.

 Fax No.  

OFFICE OF THE CHAIRPERSON 

Hon. Teresita J. Herbosa

584-5343

286

584-5498

tjherbosa@sec.gov.ph

584-5767

205

229

282
275
OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER
Hon. Ma. Juanita E. Cueto 584-6896 204 584-6434
mjecueto@sec.gov.ph 584-8320 268
289
       
Hon. Antonieta F. Ibe 584-5008 206 584-5539
afibe@sec.gov.ph 584-7327 239
287
       
Hon. Manuel Huberto B. Gaite 584-8142 202 584-6159
mbgaite@sec.gov.ph 584-6769 290  
     
       
Hon. Eladio M. Jala 584-6857 246 584-5358
ejala@sec.gov.ph 584-6158 217  
    288  
     

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL COUNSEL

Atty. Camilo S. Correa

584-5348

207

584-8459

cscorrea@sec.gov.ph

584-5418

216

 

ogc@sec.gov.ph

584-8260 267

 

 

   
 

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL ACCOUNTANT

Gen. Accountant Atty. Ma. Gracia F. Casals-Diaz

584-9763

285

584-6120

mgfcasals@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSION SECRETARY

Com. Sec. C. A. Gerard Lukban

584-8141 209 584-6367

gmlukban@sec.gov.ph

584-5478 278

 

291
 

MARKETS AND SECURITIES REGULATION DEPARTMENT

Director Vicente Graciano P. Felizmenio, Jr.

584-5703 223 584-5593

gpfelizmenio@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

Investment Products and Services Division

584-2016

226

 

Assistant Director Armando A. Pan Jr.

 

 

 

armandopanjr@sec.gov.ph      
Division Head Emma A. Valencia

 

 

 

eavalencia@sec.gov.ph      
 

Securities Registration Division

584-6080

227

 

Assistant Director Jocelyn C. Villar-Altamira 584-8508    
jcaltamira@sec.gov.ph      
Division Head Kenneth Joy A. Quimio

 

 

 

kajquimio@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

Markets & Intermediaries Division

584-7164

225

 

Division Head Maria Cristina S. Bayhon-Garcia 584-8178

283

 

mcsbgarcia@sec.gov.ph

 

 

       
       
 

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE & FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Office of the Director      

Acting Director Justina F. Callangan

584-6103 231 584-5990

jfcallangan@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

Corporate Governance Division

584-7264 230

 

 

 

 

 

 

Licensing Division

584-5950 228

 

Division Head Emmanuel Y. Artiza

   

 

eyartiza@sec.gov.ph      
 

 

 

 

Monitoring  Division 584-5476 245  
Division Head Leonora S. Tandoc  584-9927 248  
lstandoc@sec.gov.ph      
 

ECONOMIC RESEARCH AND TRAINING DEPARTMENT

Director Virgilio V. Salentes

584-6220 235 584-5526

vvsalentes@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 
Corporate Planning Division 584-5324 249

 

Division Head Rose Ann S. Espiritu 584-9927

 

 

 
Economic Research Statistics Division 584-6117 244

 

Assistant Director Violeta V. Infante      
vvinfante@sec.gov.ph      
 

Training Division

   

 

Division Head Jernel R. Macatangay 584-7256 218

 

jrmacatangay@sec.gov.ph    

 

 

COMPANY REGISTRATION AND MONITORING DEPARTMENT

Office of the Director 584-5811 212 584-5319

Acting Director Ferdinand B. Sales

 

 

 

 

Corporate and Partnership Registration Division

584-9225 219 584-2202
  584-0763  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Green Lane Unit

584-5235 

254

 

Division Head Victor C. Estrada
vcestrada@sec.gov.ph      
 

Licensing Unit

 584-7158 272  

Division Head Thelma V. Alcoriza

 

 

 

tvalcoriza@sec.gov.ph      
 
Financial Analysis and Audit Division 584-8520 238 584-2106
Division Head Yolanda L. Tapales 584-5922    
yltapales@sec.gov.ph      
 

Corporate Filings and Records Division

584-8738

214; 284

584-7895

Assistant Director Gerardo F. Del Rosario

584-8803 256

 

gfdelrosario@sec.gov.ph

 

 

       
Compliance Monitoring Division

584-2887

240  
Chief Counsel Atty. Mary Ann V. Morales-Lagura      
       
Public Assistance Unit 5841119 279  
 

ENFORCEMENT AND INVESTOR PROTECTION DEPARTMENT

Director Jose P. Aquino 584-6337 280 584-8709
jose.aquino@sec.gov.ph

 

208

 

       
 
Market Surveillance Division 584-5324 249

 

Assistant Director Oliver Leonardo

 

273

 

ooleonardo@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

Investigations and Prosecution Division

584-7652

224

 

Assistant Director Leila T. Laureta-Agustin 584-6047 281  
llagustin@sec.gov.ph 5845704    

Division Head Atty. Lalaine P. Monserate

   

 

lpmonserate@sec.gov.ph
 
Special Projects Division

584-7652

224

 

Division Head Rosalina T. Tesorio  

 

rttesorio@sec.gov.ph  

 

 

 

HUMAN RESOURCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Director Marilyn Peneyra-Lim

584-6165 236 584-5293
mplim@sec.gov.ph   237  
 

Procurement Division

584-5826 210

584-5330

Assistant Director Atty. Ferdinand A. Jugo    
sediamante@sec.gov.ph      
       
Procurement Specialist 584-6654 233  
Noli Delas Alas 584-5330   584-5330
       
Learning Resource and Information Division      
Assistant Director Nolivienne C. Ermitano      
ncermitano@sec.gov.ph      
       
Library 584-5994 253  
       
 

Human Resource Management & Development Division

584-6072

270

 

Head, Margarita Reyes

584-5714

213

 

       
       

Medical/Dental

584-5326

263

 

 

General Services Division

Assistant Director Sonia E. Diamante 584-1269 266

 

sediamante@sec.gov.ph    
Division Head Pedro Alfonso DC. Regulto   211  
adcregulto@sec.gov.ph      
         Building Specialist 584-5516 232 584-5608
         Printing 276
 

 

 

 

 

INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Office of the Director

584-7204 262 584-6894

Officer in Charge Lilia O. Pinzon

 

 

 

lopinzon@sec.gov.ph      
 

Information Systems Development & Management Division

584-7204

262

584-6894

Assistant Director Lilia O. Pinzon

 

 

lopinzon@sec.gov.ph

 

 

Division Head Grace Martha T. Amberong

gmtamberong@sec.gov.ph

     
         Server Room  
 
Systems Operations Division
 
Records Management & Archives Division 584-5285 271

 

Assistant Director Isma C. Gonzales

 

icgonzales@sec.gov.ph      
Division Head Leodegaria E. Canlapan 584-6543 264

 

lecanlapan@sec.gov.ph      
 
 

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Director Adelaida C. Navarro-Banaria

584-6585

234

584-7257

aida.banaria@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

Budget and Fiscal Division

584-5517 277

 

Division Head Thoureth I. Dela Cruz

 

251

 

tidelacruz@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

Accounting Division

584-6101

269

 

Division Head  Renato A. Santos

584-6058

 

 

rasantos@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

Treasury Division

 

 

 

Division Head Daisy B. Pabuaya

584-5548 221

 

dbpabuaya@sec.gov.ph

 

 

         Cashier Ground Floor 259
       
OTHER OFFICES
Resident Auditor (COA)    
Rosalinda L. Albania 584-6737 222  
       
Office of the Ombudsman (3rd. floor) 584-9772 276  
 
       
Press Office (3rd. floor) 584-8470 258 584-5352
     
Provident/Green Lane (3rd. floor) 584-2855 257  
       
       
SECCU Express Lane (3rd. floor) 220
255
SECEA (3rd. floor) 261
Canteen (3rd. floor) 260
Special Hearing Panel   274
Security Guard
             Ground Floor 201
             8th. Floor 241
             4th. Floor 252

 

EXTENSION OFFICES

 

Tel. No.

Fax No.

Office Address

       

BAGUIO CITY

(074) 

442-8756

Baguio Convention Center

Director Annie G. Tesoro

442-8171

 

Government Center

agtesoro@sec.gov.ph

442-8170

  

Baguio City

       

LEGASPI CITY

(052) 

SEC Bldg., 2nd Floor

Director Marylou Duka-Castillo

480-8272

 

Chiniel (Avon) Bldg.

mdcastillo@sec.gov.ph

 

Rizal St. Albay District

 

 

 

Legaspi City

       

ILOILO CITY

(033)

337-2557

SEC Bldg.

Acting Director Lindeza R. Rogero-Gavino

337-9984

 

Gen. Hughes St.

lrgavino@sec.gov.ph

335-0025

 

Iloilo City

       

CEBU CITY

(032)

255-2874

SEC Bldg.

Acting Director Lindeza R. Rogero-Gavino

253-5337

V. Rama Ave.

 lrgavino@sec.gov.ph

253-6987

 

Guadalupe, Cebu City

 

 

 

       

DAVAO CITY

(082)

298-0012

SEC Bldg.

Director Javey Paul D. Francisco

298-2170

253-7221  

Corner Luisa Drive and

jpdfrancisco@sec.gov.ph

298-1893

 

University Ave.

 

 

Juna Subd., Matina,

 

 

 

Davao City

       

CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY

(088)

726-948

SEC Bldg.

Director Renato V. Egypto

857-4325

 

Corner 14th and

rvegypto@sec.gov.ph

857-7225

 

Tomasaco Del Lara Sts.

 

 

Cagayan de Oro City

       

ZAMBOANGA CITY

(062)

991-2689

SEC Bldg.

Director Jesus Salvador A. Uro

991-7163

 

San Jose

jsauro@sec.gov.ph

993-1437

 

Panigayan St.

 

 

 

Zamboanga City

       
TARLAC CITY     2F Legislative Bldg.
Acting Director Richard R. Laus 491-0140   Tarlac City
rrlaus@sec.gov.ph 491-0142