Republic of the Philippines
Securities and Exchange Commission

LOCATION AND DIRECTORY

HEAD OFFICE
SEC Building, EDSA, Greenhills, Mandaluyong City
Trunk line : 584-0923
Public Information and Assistance Hotline: 584-1119

 

Direct Line

Local/Ext.

 Fax No.  

OFFICE OF THE CHAIRPERSON 

Hon. Teresita J. Herbosa

584-5343

286

584-5498

SEC Chairperson

584-5767

205

tjherbosa@sec.gov.ph

275

229

282
 
OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER
Hon. Manuel Huberto B. Gaite 584-8142 202 584-6159
SEC Commissioner 584-6769 290  
mbgaite@sec.gov.ph  
       
Hon. Antonieta F. Ibe 584-5008 206 584-5539
SEC Commissioner 584-7327 239
afibe@sec.gov.ph 287
       
Hon. Ephyro Luis B. Amatong 584-6857 246 584-5358
SEC Commissioner 584-6158 217  
elbamatong@sec.gov.ph 288  
     
Hon. Blas James G. Viterbo 584-6896 204 584-6434
SEC Commissioner 584-8320 268
bjgviterbo@sec.gov.ph 289
       

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSION SECRETARY

Com. Sec. C. A. Gerard M. Lukban

584-8141 209 584-6367

SEC Commission Secretary

584-5478 278

 

gmlukban@sec.gov.ph

291

 

 

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL COUNSEL

General Counsel Camilo S. Correa

584-5348

207

584-8459

SEC General Counsel

584-5418

216

 

cscorrea@sec.gov.ph

584-8260

267

 

ogc@sec.gov.ph

 

 

   
 

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL ACCOUNTANT

Assistant Director Emmanuel Y. Artiza

584-9763

285

584-6120

Officer-in-Charge

 

 

 

eyartiza@sec.gov.ph
 

ENFORCEMENT AND INVESTOR PROTECTION DEPARTMENT

SEC Director Jose P. Aquino 584-6337 280 584-8709
jose.aquino@sec.gov.ph

 

208

 

       

Investigations and Prosecution Division

584-6047

224

 

SEC Assistant Director Leila T. Laureta-Agustin 584-5704 281  
llagustin@sec.gov.ph    
   

 

SEC Division Head Atty. Lalaine P. Monserate

   

 

lpmonserate@sec.gov.ph
 
Market Surveillance Division 584-5324 249

 

SEC Assistant Director Oliver O. Leonardo

 

273

 

ooleonardo@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 
Special Operation Division

584-7652

224

 

SEC Division Head Rosalina T. Tesorio  

 

rttesorio@sec.gov.ph  

 

 

 
       

MARKETS AND SECURITIES REGULATION DEPARTMENT

SEC Director Vicente Graciano P. Felizmenio, Jr.

584-5703 223 584-5593

vgpfelizmenio@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

Securities Registration Division

584-6080

 

SEC Division Head Atty. Kenneth Joy A. Quimio 584-8508

 

kjaquimio@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

Markets & Intermediaries Division

584-7164

225

 

Chief Counsel Norma A. Tan-Olaya 584-8178

283

 

naolaya@sec.gov.ph

 

 

       

Investment Products and Services Division

584-2016

226

 

SEC Assistant Director Armando A. Pan Jr.

 

 

 

armandopanjr@sec.gov.ph      
 
 

INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Office of the Director

584-7236

Officer in Charge Lilia O. Pinzon

 

 

 

lopinzon@sec.gov.ph      
 

Information Systems Development & Management Division

584-7204

262

584-6894

SEC Division Head Grace Martha T. Amberong

gmtamberong@sec.gov.ph

     
 
Systems Operations Division

Systems Developer III Valerie G. Valerio

vgvalerio@sec.gov.ph

584-7204    
 
Records Management & Archives Division 584-5285 271

 

SEC Assistant Director Isma C. Gonzales

 

icgonzales@sec.gov.ph      
       
SEC Division Head Leodegaria E. Canlapan 584-6543 264

 

lecanlapan@sec.gov.ph      
       
       

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE & FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Office of the Director      

SEC Director Justina F. Callangan

584-6103 231 584-5990

jfcallangan@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

Licensing Division

584-5950 228

 

Chief Counsel Rachel Esther J. Gumtang-Remalante

   

 

rejremalante@sec.gov.ph      
 

 

 

 

Monitoring  Division 584-5476 245  
SEC Division Head Leonora S. Tandoc  584-9927 248  
lstandoc@sec.gov.ph      
 

Corporate Governance Division

584-7264 230

 

SEC Chief Counsel Joanne L. Ranada

 

 

 

jlranada@sec.gov.ph
 
 

ECONOMIC RESEARCH AND TRAINING DEPARTMENT

SEC Director Virgilio V. Salentes

584-6220 235 584-5526

vvsalentes@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 
Economic Research Statistics Division 584-6117 244

 

SEC Assistant Director Violeta V. Infante      
vvinfante@sec.gov.ph      
 
Strategic Management and Planning Division

 

SEC Division Head Rose Ann S. Espiritu 584-7238

 

 

rsespiritu@sec.gov.ph  

 

 

 

Training Division

   

 

SEC Division Head Jernel R. Macatangay 584-7256 218

 

jrmacatangay@sec.gov.ph    

 

 
 

COMPANY REGISTRATION AND MONITORING DEPARTMENT

Office of the Director 584-5811 212 584-5319

SEC Director Ferdinand B. Sales

 

 

 

fbsales@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

Corporate and Partnership Registration Division

584-9225 219
SEC Assistant Director Mary Anne V. Morales-Lagura 584-0763  

 

mavmlagura@sec.gov.ph  

 

 

 

 

 

Compliance Monitoring Division

584-2887

240  
Officer-in-Charge Katherine Ann C. Baldos      
kcbaldos@sec.gov.ph      
       
Public Assistance Unit 584-1119 279  
 
Financial Analysis and Audit Division 584-8520 238 584-2106
SEC Division Head Yolanda L. Tapales 584-5922    
yltapales@sec.gov.ph      
 

Corporate Filings and Records Division

584-8738

214; 284

584-7895

Officer-in-Charge Myra C. Mallari

584-8803 256

 

mcmallari@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

Licensing Unit

 584-7187 272  

SEC Division Head Thelma V. Alcoriza

 

 

 

tvalcoriza@sec.gov.ph      
 

Green Lane Unit

584-5235 

254

 

Officer-in-Charge Sampaguita R. Ladrido
srladrido@sec.gov.ph      
       
 

HUMAN RESOURCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Officer-in-Charge Gerardo F. Del Rosario

584-6165 236 584-5293
mplim@sec.gov.ph   237  
 

Human Resource Management & Development Division

584-6072

270

 

SEC Assistant Director Sonia E. Diamante

584-5714

213

 

sediamante@sec.gov.ph

 

       
Learning Resource and Information Division 584-5994    
SEC Assistant Director Nolivienne C. Ermitaňo      
ncermitaňo@sec.gov.ph      
       

Procurement Division

584-5826 210

584-5330

SEC Assistant Director Ferdinand A. Jugo    
fajugo@sec.gov.ph      
       

General Services Division

584-1269 266
Officer-in-Charge Pedro Alfonso DC. Regulto

 

paregulto@sec.gov.ph    
 
 

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

SEC Director Adelaida C. Navarro-Banaria

584-6585

234

584-7257

aida.banaria@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

Budget and Fiscal Division

584-5517 277

 

SEC Division Head Thoureth I. Dela Cruz

 

251

 

tidelacruz@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

Accounting Division

584-6101

269

 

SEC Division Head  Renato A. Santos

 

 

rasantos@sec.gov.ph

 

 

 

 

Treasury Division

 

 

 

SEC Division Head Daisy B. Pabuaya

584-5548 221

 

dbpabuaya@sec.gov.ph

 

 

       

EXTENSION OFFICES

 

Tel. No.

Fax No.

Office Address

       

CEBU CITY

(032)

255-2874

SEC Bldg.

SEC Director Lindeza R. Rogero-Gavino

253-5337

V. Rama Ave.

 lrgavino@sec.gov.ph

253-6987

 

Guadalupe, Cebu City

 

 

 

ILOILO CITY

(033)

337-2557

SEC Bldg.

SEC Officer-in-Charge Russell I. Ildesa

337-9984

 

Gen. Hughes St.

riildesa@sec.gov.ph

335-0025

 

Iloilo City

       

DAVAO CITY

(082)

298-0012

SEC Bldg.

SEC Director Javey Paul D. Francisco

298-2170

298-1894

Corner Luisa Drive and

jpdfrancisco@sec.gov.ph

298-1893

 

University Ave.

 

 

Juna Subd., Matina,

 

 

 

Davao City

       

CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY

(088)

726-948

SEC Bldg.

SEC Director Renato V. Egypto

857-4325

 

Corner 14th and

rvegypto@sec.gov.ph

857-7225

 

Tomasaco Del Lara Sts.

 

 

Cagayan de Oro City

       

BAGUIO CITY

(074) 

442-8756

Baguio Convention Center

SEC Director Annie G. Tesoro

442-8171

 

Government Center

agtesoro@sec.gov.ph

442-8170

  

Baguio City

       

LEGASPI CITY

(052) 

SEC Bldg., 2nd Floor

SEC Director Marylou Duka-Castillo

480-8272

 

Chiniel (Avon) Bldg.

mdcastillo@sec.gov.ph

 

Rizal St. Albay District

 

 

 

Legaspi City

       
       

ZAMBOANGA CITY

(062)

991-2689

SEC Bldg.

SEC Director Jesus Salvador A. Uro

991-7163

 

San Jose

jsauro@sec.gov.ph

 

Panigayan St.

 

 

 

Zamboanga City

       
TARLAC CITY

(045)

 
SEC Acting Director Richard R. Laus 491-0140 2F Legislative Bldg.
rrlaus@sec.gov.ph 491-0142   Tarlac City

Contact
  Securities and Exchange Commission
  SEC Building, EDSA, Greenhills
  Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila Philippines
  Telephone No.:(+632) 584-0923
  Fax No.:(+632) 584-5293
  Email Add.:inquiry@sec.gov.ph
About SEC
  Departments and Offices
  Directory of Offices & Key Personnel
  Powers and Functions
  Mission, Values and Vision
  Meet the Management
  Organizational Set-up
  Annual Report
  History  
SEC Issuances
  En Banc Decisions, Orders & Resolutions
  SEC Orders
  SEC Opinions
  Memorandum Circulars

Online Transactions
  Reserve Company Name
  Search Registered Companies
  SEC iView